ONE OK ROCK


JAG ÄLSKAR DENNA LÅTEN SÅ JÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄVLA MYCKET.
Denna låten brukade vara en av mina favoritlåtar när jag började IB och den blir fan aldrig dålig!

Översättning av låten:
everything ends as if my back is being pushed into fear
in the five characters of the "let's break up"
my tear ducts hate, it's missing a sixth
I can't believe it I can't understand
I don't know what to do I don't know

What's it about? What's it about? no no no
the warmth of a little earlier, more more
I can't believe it, I can't understand
I don't know what to do, I don't know

Dindon dindon dindon, the moment and anger that occupies my head
I know, understanding it all, the belief that I understood everything
ne, but that's not an answer, and so I want the reason

As for the you that said you were leaving, bye-bye
I want to say it, but why can't I say it? Why?
to the you that doesn't want to see me forever
I could have said it, why don't I feel it? Why?

It's painful, it's painful, so much that, so much that...

As for the you that said you were leaving, bye-bye
I want to say it, but why can't I say it? Why?
to the you that doesn't want to see me forever
I could have said it, why don't I feel it? Why?

So I'm searching, wanting, et cetera
understanding, I don't look back, but, but
my feelings, could they be freedom? na, et cetera
somebody who I'm asking, somebody come back and answer

I know what I want...

Kommentarer
Postat av: rhythm zone

Åh, One OK Rock <3 och just Et Cetera med <3 älskar verkligen den låten <3



jag har en kompis som har deras live DVD och typ alla deras album, så har henne att tacka för att jag älskar dom, men deras låtar <333 och dom är sjukt bra live _ <3 (på DVD that is XD)

2009-08-21 @ 20:55:34
Postat av: Anica

HAHA HANNA DITT FLUM ♥ (dör lite åt att du skrivit 'Rhythm Zone').



Ja den låten är så himla fin! Oj hon låter som ett riktigt hängivet fan :D

2009-08-21 @ 21:34:33
URL: http://lilychouchou.blogg.se/
Postat av: rhythm zone

Hehe, men jag är flumm så ja XD och, tänkte vara lite rolig därför jag skrev det XD



och ja hon är rätt hängiven XD

2009-08-23 @ 14:53:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0